Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Cement and Concrete
The Cement and Concrete Institute Library database, CNCL, contains more than 40 000 technical references on all aspects of cement and concrete. These references reflect the physical collection of books, conference proceedings, pamphlets, journals and electronic media housed in the library at Halfway House, Gauteng.
An electronic collection of full text and bibliographic information covering the following: physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences and humanities.
Mintek Publications is a bibliographic database containing the results of Mintek’s original research in the fields of metals and industrial minerals. Topics include economic geology, mineralogy, minerals engineering, extraction technology, hydrometallurgy, pyrometallurgy, biotechnology, process chemistry, measurement and control, environmental control and physical metallurgy. The database consists of reports, patents, special publications, and papers generated from research done at Mintek and published in journals or presented at conferences.
Management disciplines including: strategy; leadership; library and information management; marketing and human resource management; engineering, applied science and technology.
South African resources.