Journal article search box from the library homepage can be used for a quick search for journal articles on food science and technology. For more systematic searching and more comprehensive results it is recommended to use the databases listed below.
Advances in Food and Nutrition Research (Science Direct)
EBSCOhost - is a multi-disciplinary database that covers nutrition, science and many more general interesting topics.
Gale/Infotrac - contain useful collection including food industry (food safety, prepared foods, food processing)...
Official Methods of Analysis of AOAC International - AOAC is the leader in providing validated methods, proficiency test samples, accreditation criteria, and scientific information to industry, government agencies, and academic institutions.
AACC Approved Methods: Approved Methods of Analysis used by Food Technology department.
Proquest - covers Food and human nutrition, Social Sciences, Telecommunications, Education, Science, Engineering, Dissertations & Thesis, Business, Economics, Medical, Agriculture and Computing
Wiley Online Library - hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering Food Science and Technology, Architecture & Planning, Art & Applied Arts, Business, Economics, Finance & Accounting, Chemistry....
ScienceDirect - is a collection of full text and bibliographic information covering the following: physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences and humanities.
SpringerLink - covers food science and nutrition, chemistry, mathematics, life science, statistics....
Users can also browse through the library website
Advances in Sustainable Food Packaging Technology
by
Processing Technologies and Food Protein Digestion
by
